Seeing Stars: Movie Premiere

PRESS RELEASE


 
 
MEDIA ALERT * - UNIVERSAL PICTURES HOSTS THE
WORLD PREMIERE OF 'VAN HELSING,' MONDAY, MAY 3
AT UNIVERSAL AMPHITHEATRE, UNIVERSAL STUDIOS HOLLYWOOD
 

           Premiere to Benefit the USC School of Cinema-Television

        WHAT:    The world premiere of "VAN HELSING"

        WHO:     "VAN HELSING" cast members Hugh Jackman, Kate Beckinsale,
                 Richard Roxburgh, David Wenham, Will Kemp, Kevin J. O'Connor,
                 Shuler Hensley, Elena Anaya, Silvia Colloca and Josie Maran;
                 writer/director/producer Stephen Sommers; producer/editor Bob
                 Ducsay; and executive producer Sam Mercer.

                 Plus, celebrity guests Beau Bridges, Fred Durst, Ethan Embry,
                 Brendan Fraser, Topher Grace, David Alan Grier, Cheryl Hines,
                 Chaka Khan, Corey Maggette, Dominic Monaghan, Emily Proctor,
                 Snoop Dogg, Jeremy Sumpter, Karl Urban, Arnold Vosloo, Shane
                 West and many others.

        WHERE:   Universal Amphitheatre
                 Universal Studios, Hollywood

        WHEN:    Monday, May 3, 2004
                 5:30 PM     Press Call Time
                 6:30 PM     Celebrity Arrivals
                 7:30 PM     Screening Begins

        FEEDS:   Monday, May 3, 2004
                 9:15 - 9:45pm PT (12:15 - 12:45am ET on Tuesday, May 4)
                 C BAND: AMC3 / TRANSPONDER 4 / AUDIO 6.2 & 6.8
                 DL:    3780 (V)

                 Monday, May 3, 2004
                 11:45pm - 12:15am PT (2:45 - 3:15am ET on Tuesday, May 4)
                 C BAND: AMC3 / TRANSPONDER 4 / AUDIO 6.2 & 6.8
                 DL:    3780 (V)

                 RE-FEED  Tuesday, May 4, 2004
                 1:30 - 2:00am PT (4:30 - 5:00am ET)
                 C BAND: AMC3 / TRANSPONDER 4 / AUDIO 6.2 & 6.8
                 DL:    3780 (V)

                 RE-FEED  Tuesday, May 4, 2004
                 4:30 - 5:00am PT (7:30 - 8:00am ET)
                 C BAND: AMC3 / TRANSPONDER 24 / AUDIO 6.2 & 6.8
                 DL:    4180 (V)

              "VAN HELSING" opens in theaters across the country
                           on Friday, May 7, 2004.
 


 




'


Click Here to Return to the Main Menu



Copyright © 2002-Gary Wayne
All Rights Reserved

This webpage is not associated with any business described in the article above, and does not constitute an
endorsement of this or any other business. The photos of celebrities on this page also do not constitute
endorsements by them of any kind, and are used by the author solely to illustrate this online article.
(Click here to read other disclaimers)